Events

All our events are Covid19 safe with masks, aprons and hand sanitiser being available. We will be handling our stock and handing any purchases to you without contact. There will be no touching of any display to avoid contamination. We look forward to seeing you all at our events. Come and enjoy the sunshine with us!

Make your order collection easier by ordering online for collection at all the markets.

March 2022

Sustainable Living Market

Saturday 19th March 2022

– 10:00am to 12:30pm –

Catholic Hall, Bath Road, RG18

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market

Thursday 31st March 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH

April 2022

Greener Kingsclere Market

Sunday 3rd April 2022

– 10:00am to 12:30pm –

The Fieldgate Centre, Field Gate Drive, Kingsclere, RG20 5SQ

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market

Thursday 28th April 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH

May 2022

Sustainable Living Market

Saturday 21st May 2022

– 10:00am to 12:30pm –

Catholic Hall, Bath Road, RG18

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market

Thursday 26th May 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH

June 2022

Greener Kingsclere Market

Sunday 26th June 2022

– 10:00am to 12:30pm –

The Fieldgate Centre, Field Gate Drive, Kingsclere, RG20 5SQ

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market

Thursday 30th June 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH

July 2022

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market

Thursday 28th July 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH

August 2022

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market

Thursday 25th August 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH

September 2022

Greener Kingsclere Market

Sunday 4th September 2022

– 10:00am to 12:30pm –

The Fieldgate Centre, Field Gate Drive, Kingsclere, RG20 5SQ

GreenFest

Saturday 10th September 2022

– to be confirmed –

Hampstead Norreys Community Shop, Hampstead Norreys, RG20

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market

Thursday 29th September 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH

October 2022

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market

Thursday 27th October 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH

November 2022

Greener Kingsclere Market – Christmas

Sunday 6th November 2022

– 10:00am to 12:30pm –

The Fieldgate Centre, Field Gate Drive, Kingsclere, RG20 5SQ

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market – Christmas

Thursday 24th November 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH

December 2022

Wash Common SustainHUBle Eco Market – Christmas Yule

Thursday 15th December 2022

– 11am to 2pm –

St Francis De Sales, Warren Lodge, Warren Road, Wash Common RG14 6NH